About the Country

The United Arab Emirates is a country which sometimes simply called Emirates or the UAE. My country was established on 2nd of December 1971 . It is a federation of seven emirates (Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah, Fujairah). The total area of UAE is 83,600d km2 .

Main Contacts

Other Members